Mon 20 January 2020 - 10:30
LIGHT French version
Mon 20 January 2020 - 14:00
LIGHT French version
Mon 20 January 2020 - 15:00
LIGHT French version
Tue 21 January 2020 - 14:00
LIGHT French version
Tue 21 January 2020 - 15:00
LIGHT French version
Fri 24 January 2020 - 10:30
French version
Fri 24 January 2020 - 14:30
French version
Sat 25 January 2020 - 16:00
French version
Fri 31 January 2020 - 10:30
French version
Fri 31 January 2020 - 14:15
French version
Sat 1 February 2020 - 16:00
French version
Sun 2 February 2020 - 16:00
French version
Fri 28 February 2020 - 17:00
Dress rehearsal
deFENIKS - Deurneleitje 6, Mortsel
Free entrance
Reservaties/reservations: kamikamkavzw@gmail.com
Sat 29 February 2020 - 20:00
Try-out
deFENIKS - Deurneleitje 6, Mortsel
Free entrance
Reservaties/reservations: kamikamkavzw@gmail.com
Mon 2 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Tue 3 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Wed 4 March 2020 - 15:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 5 March 2020 - 10:30
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 5 March 2020 - 14:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Sun 8 March 2020 - 15:00
30CC / Minnepoort, Leuven (BE)
Tue 10 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Thu 12 March 2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Thu 12 March 2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13 March 2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13 March 2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Mon 16 March 2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17 March 2020 - 10:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17 March 2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Wed 18 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Thu 19 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Fri 20 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Mon 23 March 2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Mon 23 March 2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24 March 2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24 March 2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25 March 2020 - 09:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25 March 2020 - 10:45
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Thu 26 March 2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27 March 2020 - 10:30
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27 March 2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Sun 29 March 2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
Mon 30 March 2020 - 10:30
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Mon 30 March 2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Tue 31 March 2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 1 April 2020 - 09:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 1 April 2020 - 10:50
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 2 April 2020 - 10:30
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 2 April 2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Sun 19 April 2020 - 11:00
Campus Wiesbauer, Haantjeslei 40, 2018 Antwerpen
Sat 16 May 2020 - 20:00
Sun 17 May 2020 - 11:00
Campus Wiesbauer, Haantjeslei 40, 2018 Antwerpen
Wed 27 May 2020 - 20:00
Fri 11 September 2020
C-TAKT#4, C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk

Subscribe to newsletter