Sun 21 April 2019 - 20:00
Thu 25 April 2019 - 20:15
Sun 28 April 2019 - 14:00
Sun 28 April 2019 - 16:00
Mon 29 April 2019 - 10:00
Mon 29 April 2019 - 14:00
Tue 30 April 2019 - 10:00
Tue 30 April 2019 - 14:00
Thu 2 May 2019 - 14:00
Fri 3 May 2019 - 10:30
Fri 3 May 2019 - 14:00
Tue 7 May 2019 - 10:30
Tue 7 May 2019 - 13:30
Fri 10 May 2019
Tivoli/Vredenbrug, Utrecht
Sat 11 May 2019
Vooruit, Gent
Sat 1 June 2019
Sun 2 June 2019
Tue 4 June 2019 - 10:00
Tue 4 June 2019 - 14:00
Wed 5 June 2019 - 10:00
Thu 6 June 2019 - 10:00
Thu 6 June 2019 - 13:30
Wed 12 June 2019 - 15:00
Fri 14 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Dutch premiere
Sat 15 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Sun 16 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Mon 17 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Wed 19 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Thu 20 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Fri 21 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Sat 22 June 2019
Oerol Festival, Oerol (NL)
Tue 6 August 2019
Marstal S°fartsmuseum, Marstal (DK)
Danish premiere
Wed 7 August 2019
Marstal S°fartsmuseum, Marstal (DK)
Thu 8 August 2019
Marstal S°fartsmuseum, Marstal (DK)
Fri 9 August 2019
Marstal S°fartsmuseum, Marstal (DK)
Sat 10 August 2019
Marstal S°fartsmuseum, Marstal (DK)
Sun 29 September 2019 - 15:00
CC Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas (BE)
Mon 30 September 2019 - 13:30
CC Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Thu 3 October 2019 - 10:00
CC 't Schaliken, Herentals (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Thu 3 October 2019 - 13:30
CC 't Schaliken, Herentals (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Sun 6 October 2019 - 15:00
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
Mon 7 October 2019 - 10:00
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Mon 7 October 2019 - 13:30
CC De Spil, Roeselare (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 15 October 2019 - 10:00
GC Spikkerelle, Avelgem (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 15 October 2019 - 13:30
GC Spikkerelle, Avelgem (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Sun 20 October 2019 - 14:30
CC De Werft, Geel (BE)
Tue 22 October 2019 - 10:00
CC Brugge, Brugge (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Tue 22 October 2019 - 13:30
CC Brugge, Brugge (BE)
tijdstip onder voorbehoud
school performance
Wed 23 October 2019 - 15:00
CC De Plombom, Ninove (BE)
Tue 5 November 2019 - 09:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, premiŔre French version
Tue 5 November 2019 - 10:45
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Tue 5 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Wed 6 November 2019 - 10:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, French version
Thu 7 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Thu 7 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 11:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
French version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 15:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
French version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 17:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sun 17 November 2019 - 10:30
CC De Bogaard, Academy hall, Sint-Truiden (BE)

Subscribe to newsletter