Wed 6 November 2019 - 10:00
Thu 7 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Thu 7 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 10:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
school performance, Dutch version
Fri 8 November 2019 - 19:00
Sat 9 November 2019 - 11:00
Sat 9 November 2019 - 13:30
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sat 9 November 2019 - 15:00
Sat 9 November 2019 - 17:00
La Monnaie, Bruxelles (BE)
Dutch version
Sun 17 November 2019 - 10:30
CC De Bogaard, Academy hall, Sint-Truiden (BE)
Mon 18 November 2019 - 10:30
Mon 18 November 2019 - 14:00
Tue 19 November 2019 - 13:30
Tue 26 November 2019 - 10:30
Tue 26 November 2019 - 13:30
Sat 30 November 2019 - 10:00
Workshop weaving animal masks (7+) – Wilde Vlechten vzw
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
Sat 30 November 2019 - 11:00
11u-14u30
Sat 30 November 2019 - 11:00
Een nyeu liedeken – Leonore Spee & Sascha Bornkamp
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
FREE - registration required
Sat 30 November 2019 - 13:30
Boom Toudou (7+) – Nyira Hens
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
Sat 30 November 2019 - 14:30
Wie is er bang van Fatima Sultan – Wilde Vlechten vzw / DOEK
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
(!) FULLY BOOKED
Sat 30 November 2019 - 17:00
My Gift To You – kleinVerhaal i.s.m. FMDO
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
Sat 30 November 2019 - 18:30
HOW TO BE (a feminist) – Leonore Spee & Misja Nolet
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
Sat 30 November 2019 - 20:30
De Weg – LEKS compagnie
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
03/235 66 62, TICKETS
Mon 9 December 2019 - 10:30
Mon 9 December 2019 - 13:30
Tue 10 December 2019 - 10:30
Tue 10 December 2019 - 13:30
Wed 11 December 2019 - 10:30
Sat 21 December 2019 - 20:30
This performance will be in English
Sun 29 December 2019 - 20:00
Wintervuur, Antwerp
Mon 30 December 2019 - 20:00
Wintervuur, Antwerp
Thu 2 January 2020 - 20:00
Wintervuur, Antwerp
Fri 3 January 2020 - 20:00
Wintervuur, Antwerp
Sat 4 January 2020 - 20:00
Wintervuur, Antwerp
Mon 20 January 2020
LIGHT French version
Tue 21 January 2020
LIGHT French version
Wed 22 January 2020
LIGHT French version
Fri 24 January 2020 - 10:30
French version
Fri 24 January 2020 - 14:30
French version
Sat 25 January 2020 - 16:00
French version
Fri 31 January 2020 - 10:30
French version
Fri 31 January 2020 - 14:15
French version
Sat 1 February 2020 - 18:00
French version
Sun 2 February 2020 - 16:00
French version
Mon 2 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Tue 3 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Wed 4 March 2020 - 15:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 5 March 2020 - 10:30
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 5 March 2020 - 14:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Sun 8 March 2020 - 15:00
30CC / Minnepoort, Leuven (BE)
Tue 10 March 2020 - 09:30
#editie3
Thu 12 March 2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Thu 12 March 2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13 March 2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13 March 2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Mon 16 March 2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17 March 2020 - 10:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17 March 2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Wed 18 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Thu 19 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Fri 20 March 2020 - 09:00
Introduction with the Alexander Technique
deFENIKS, Deurneleitje 6, 2640 Mortsel
mail: opleiding@podiumkunsten.be
in collaboration with pOdiumkunsten.be
Mon 23 March 2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Mon 23 March 2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24 March 2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24 March 2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25 March 2020 - 09:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25 March 2020 - 10:45
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Thu 26 March 2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27 March 2020 - 10:30
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27 March 2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Sun 29 March 2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
Mon 30 March 2020 - 10:30
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Mon 30 March 2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Tue 31 March 2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 1 April 2020 - 09:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 1 April 2020 - 10:50
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 2 April 2020 - 10:30
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 2 April 2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Sat 16 May 2020 - 20:00
Wed 27 May 2020 - 20:00

Subscribe to newsletter