Drie Sterke Vrouwen (6+)

a musical theater tale for the whole family
Dutch version
Wed 04.03.2020 - 15:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 05.03.2020 - 10:30
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Thu 05.03.2020 - 14:00
Rataplan, Borgerhout (BE)
Sun 08.03.2020 - 15:00
30CC / Minnepoort, Leuven (BE)
Thu 12.03.2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Thu 12.03.2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13.03.2020 - 10:00
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Fri 13.03.2020 - 13:30
C-mine cultuurcentrum, Genk (BE)
school performance
Mon 16.03.2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17.03.2020 - 10:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Tue 17.03.2020 - 13:30
De Velinx, Tongeren (BE)
school performance
Mon 23.03.2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Mon 23.03.2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24.03.2020 - 10:00
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Tue 24.03.2020 - 13:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25.03.2020 - 09:30
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Wed 25.03.2020 - 10:45
Cinema Plaza, Duffel (BE)
school performance
Thu 26.03.2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27.03.2020 - 10:30
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Fri 27.03.2020 - 13:45
PCT Dommelhof (org. Jaak Tassetschool), Pelt (BE)
school performance
Sun 29.03.2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
Mon 30.03.2020 - 10:30
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Mon 30.03.2020 - 14:00
CC Merksem, Merksem (BE)
school performance
Tue 31.03.2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 01.04.2020 - 09:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Wed 01.04.2020 - 10:40
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 02.04.2020 - 10:30
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance
Thu 02.04.2020 - 14:00
Depot Deluxe (org. Cultuurdienst IVEBICA), Hemiksem (BE)
school performance

Subscribe to newsletter